top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRoshanda Aiden

My Winter Skincare Routine

Updated: Jan 2, 2020

I have decided to share with you my Winter skincare routine. My skin starts to get dry in the Winter. I really wanted to find a routine that would be quick, but also hydrating.

at Target

I first use the Olay Total Effects Revitalizing Foaming Face Cleanser and gently massage it into my skin with warm water. Once I'm done rinsing my skin I pat dry with a 100% cotton towel.

When I'm done cleansing my skin. I add my face serum using 3 pumps of the product. I first start in my T zones, and I blend it all around my face. This serum is lightweight, and I love using it both day, and night.

I found this at Kroger my local grocery store, and decided to give it a try. I'm so glad that I did. This cream is so hydrating, and it's a thick cream which I love for the Winter. I dot this over the T-Zones on my face then I gently rub this all over my face. I noticed results in a little over one week. I like to use it over my whole face because it evens my skin tone out while also getting rid of dark spots.

Lastly, I put on my eye cream.

I also found this eye cream at Kroger. I love how lightweight this eye cream is. It brightens, and does a great job of depuffing under my eyes.


This concludes my affordable winter anti-aging skincare routine. I really hope you enjoyed this post, and if you have any questions you can leave a comment below, and I will respond as soon as possible.


Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I appreciate each and every one of you. I will see you in the next post. To keep in touch make sure you follow me on all my social media's, and subscribe.


XOXO 💋

Aidensworld21

50 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page